School Fundraiser – Stampin Up Style!

Recently my daughter’s school (along with another 2 schools) organised a fundraiser night with a talk at our local high school by the one and only Maggie Dent. Whilst I couldn’t attend the event myself I was more than happy to make a donation for the raffle prizes.

Stampin’ Up! sent me a HUGE box of goodies to donate. All I needed to do was put it together in some cute plastic boxes I found at my local $2 shop, wrap them in cellophane and ribbon and and attach a cute tag.


The tags I made with the  Best Birds set and the matching Birds and blooms thinlits. I then water coloured the images using my water colour pencils and a blender pen.

I heard the night was a big success!
Happy Stampin’

Melissa x

Product List

Leave a Reply

