More Bloomin’ Heart cards

I made these cards a while ago for some special birthday girls but wanted to wait until after my blog hop last week to share them as I knew I wanted to do a similar design. I had loads of fun getting inky and experimenting with different colour combinations.

I try to make the gift and card to match so I like to make a bag or co-ordinate the colours from the gift. 



This one I forgot to take a photo of the card on its own 🙄 but it is the same design just using the blue hues to match the gift bag colours. 

I think I’m a bit addicted to these, I can’t seem to stop making them! I’m so pleased the Bloomin heart thinlits are carrying over into the new catalogue. 

Why not give them a try for yourself? Experiement with different colours and see what you come up with. The great thing about these is that not two are exactly alike and there is not right or wrong! 

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x 
Product List

Leave a Reply

