New Stampin’ Up! goodies have arrived!

Hello all, I was very excited today to receive a big box of new Stampin Up goodies to play with – just in time for the weekend yippee!

One of the many perks to being a Demonstrator and attending the Onstage event a few weeks ago is that we get the opportunity to place a special order called a Product Purchase Premiere (or PPP for short as that’s a bit of a mouthful, right?!)

Let me tell you it was sooo hard to limit myself and not order one (or more) of each item but I was a good girl and just got a small sample to play with.

I cannot begin to tell you how lovely this catalogue is, my wish list is gigantic!

Lookie here!

Do you want to be able to get your hands on the new catalogue RIGHT NOW? Would you love to be able to place your order before everyone else? Would you love to do all of this AND get a minimum of 20% off? Then what are you wanting for? Join my team and get hold of these benefits for yourself. There are no obligations to hold parties or classes and do the hard sell. You can sign up as a hobby demonstrator and support your addiction at a discount. There’s nothing to loose and so much to gain. Sign up HERE

Right, that’s all from me, I am off to craft up a storm and I’ll be sure to show you what I can!

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x

 

Leave a Reply

