Monthly hostess thank you gifts.

Each month I love to send a little thank you card and small gift to everyone who has placed an order with me using the online monthly hostess code for the previous month. 

The hostess code for the current month is always on my blog (over there —-> on the right!) and also on my Facebook business page. Do you follow me on Facebook? It’s a quick and easy way for me to keep you updated with Stampin Up! news, funnies and general chat. My blog automatically posts there too. Follow me here –  https://www.facebook.com/stampinupmelissagifford. 

These are the cards I made for last month using the Oh So Succulent stamp set. I also sent some of the matching succulent ribbon.  I hope everyone loved their package, they were fun to make. I love that you chose me to be your Stampin Up Demonstrator and I appreciate each and every one of you x 


During the month of March you can earn free sale-a-bration items and still receive a handmade gift from me. Pretty exciting right!? 

March Hostess Code – GJNJ69SV. 

If your order is over $250, please do not use this code as you will qualify for your own hostess rewards 😀

Happy Stampin’ 

Melissa x 

Leave a Reply

