A case of CASEing myself! 

What is CASEing you ask? It’s short for ‘copying and selectively editing’ a project. So for today’s project, I got my inspiration from the last 3D frame I made with the Lift Me Up bundle and used the same layout but changed the images and papers to get a totally different look! 

Here is the Lift me Up Frame


And here is the one I made using the Oh So Succulent bundle. 


See how different they look just by changing the papers and colours. I love making these frames, the are really easy to make and lots of fun! 

As always please click on the images below to head straight to my shop. Remember the free glimmer paper is only available until the end of March. 

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x 

Product List

Leave a Reply

