Mixing up the colours of the Oh So Succulent set. 

As promised, I am sharing another card today using the Oh So Succulent stamp set but totally mixing up the colours to show how versatile this stamp set is.


I made my own designer series paper using the Oh So Succulent stamp set. The colours I have used are Elegant Eggplant, Wisteria Wonder and Pool Party. Stamping off the inks on a scrap piece of paper before stamping your cardstock can creates a huge range of colours. It’s a little hard to see but I have coloured the flowers with the clear Wink of Stella pen. I love this Pen!

I was inspired by this post from Julie at the way we stamp. http://www.thewaywestamp.com/2017/03/oh-so-succulent-background-for-gdp076/  Julie has done a variety of colours on her blog – why not give some of them a try yourself?

The sentiment comes from the set One Big Meaning.

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x
Product List

Leave a Reply

