The Birthday Girl’s card

As promised here is the birthday card I made for our daughter. 



This card is called a Dutch Gate Fold card due to the way it opens. I saw the idea on a blog by Kim Williams – http://stampinwithkjoyink.typepad.com/stampinwithkjoyink/2017/02/-card-folds-dutch-door-fold-with-cool-treats-stamp-set.html

I changed the papers and stamp set to the Lift Me Up – it seems I can’t put this set down! And I have stocked up on the FREE co-ordinating paper, I think it might just be my favourite!

I based my card on Kim’s measurements so it is a little smaller than our usual card size but it still fits into our standard Stampin Up  envelopes which makes me happy 😀

Why not try it for yourself? 

Happy Stampin’ 

 Melissa x 

Product List

Leave a Reply

