Twilight Market

I had a lovely time at the All Saints College Twilight Markets last night – thank you so much to all my lovely friends and family for coming along and helping make the night a success!


The weather was perfect (yay!), it was well organised and a real credit to the school. Students were helping stall holders unloading cars, handing out cold water to the stall holders, organising the traffic and the crowds. Delicious smells, great music and loads of entertainment. 

The only downside? The fudge stall across from me that called out all night – LOL.  I had to give in to temptation and I can’t say I regretted it one bit!! I did sell her a card though so it was a win-win for both of us! 

Thank you, I’ll be back next year! 

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x  

 

 

Leave a Reply

