Lift Me Up 3D sampler frame

This project has been a while in the making as I am still struggling with a sore shoulder/wrist (very frustrating 😬) but I am really pleased with how it turned out. 

I first saw this on Julie Davison’s blog http://juliedavison.blogspot.com.au/2017/01/lift-me-up-hot-air-balloons-sampler.html and just loved it so much I had to recreate it. I think it’s a wonderful way to showcase the bundle and the FREE designer series paper. I’m going to have to hoard this paper I think! 

What I love about it is firstly the paper ❤ and secondly the fact that it came together so quickly with the matching stamp and die set – isn’t it fun and fresh? I  love the colours and can’t seem to put this bundle down. 

I bought the frame from Kmart, I think it was around $6 from memory. The sampler piece inside measures 8×8″. The sentiment comes from a set in the annual catalogue called Suite Sayings. 

So what have you been creating? Do you make more cards or 3D type projects? What’s on your list of things to try?

Why not give this sampler a try for yourself?

Happy stampin’ 

Melissa x
Product List

Leave a Reply

