Everyday Hero

How fun is this set! I knew I had to have it as soon as I saw it in the catalogue and I cetainly wasn’t disappointed. It’s  a really fun set with lots of sentiments and images that build together to make fun images. It makes me smile 🙂 Being photopolymer makes is easy to line up the images.

This card I originally saw on Pinterest was made by Holly Stene . Mine is ever so slightly changed to suit what I had on hand.

watermarked2017-01-10-1140

I have used the bermuda bay write maker to colour in the cape but I have also been playing with my watercolour pencils which I just love too – I find colouring so theraputic. Using the watercolour paper and aqua painters gives a really soft washed look or you can just use whisper white cardstock to get a similar effect.

I can see many more of these cards being produced 🙂

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x

Product List

Leave a Reply

