Window Shopping Bundle

Hello there, hope you are all enjoying the new catalogue! If you are anything like me I keep adding to my wish list as I see more and more samples and ideas on pinterest and facebook. Thank goodness for all the sale-a-bration freebies and extra hostess rewards dollars – I’m going to be using them to full advantage! One of the teams I am in is called Stampers Anonymous – is it any wonder why?? Ha!
I have been playing with another new bundle called Window Shopping – oh my! I’m not going to show you what I have made just yet as it is a birthday surprise in a few weeks and I know she reads my blog 🙂
There is a video of how the box is put together and how all the additional pieces in the framelits set can add some wow to your creations. Watch it HERE
 Happy Stampin’
Melissa x
  

Product List

Leave a Reply

