Ferrero Rocher treats

I have been super busy behind the scenes finishing off my Christmas gifts and market stall items.

I have also been making up orders such as these Ferrero Rocher wrappers. I made these using the Detailed Floral thinlits. The brief was for a black and gold gift treat to compliment the main gift of the same colours. 

I’m quite chuffed with how these turned out, simple yet really elegant I think! Wouldn’t these make lovely table favours for a wedding or special birthday? Just change the sentiment and colours to suit the occasion.

It’s simply a case of scoring a piece of cardstock twice to make a base and then using the larger of the framelits on each end to create the lace effect. Running it through my big shot a few times ensured the pieces cut well and then I used my die brush to push out the smaller pieces.

A simple thin gold and white bow and tag complete the package.

I did use a few glue dots to fix the chocolates to the base so they didn’t fall out.

Happy stampin’

Melissa x
Product List

Leave a Reply

