Leeming Fete wrap up

15181629_10153824381695882_1984273147919793045_n-1

Last weekend was a busy and hot one! Sunday morning right and early saw Kelly and I setting up early for the Leeming Primary School Christmas Fete. What fun we had!

The weather was hot but there was a bit of a breeze – I had taken some chocolate treats so I was hoping they would last the day! Luckily they were good sellers and they lasted well throughout the day.

I met some lovely people and it was so great to see such a variety of items for sale – not to mention the food choices. I might or might not have ‘helped’ the cake stall ladies clear out the last of their baked goodies and the end of the day 🙂

There is already talk of the school having another fete next year so I’m putting my hand up for that.

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x

 

Leave a Reply

