Market photos….

Well last Saturday was my first craft fair for quite some time. It ended up being a very hot day so I was glad to be inside and under the air conditioning! This market was inside a school auditorium so it was a lovely venue. My eldest daughter came with me for moral support and to help set up and pack away which was a great help. 017019018I was able to squeeze my card spinner to the side of my table which was great as I had only booked a small table and didn’t have a lot of room to display my cards! Another stall holder set up next to me after these photos were taken.

Unfortunately the day was very slow sales wise, there were very few customers coming through the door. But I did meet some new people and everyone was very friendly and supportive.

It was a learning curve and I will go into the next market with a few more ideas.

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x

Leave a Reply

