Some Market stall projects

Hi everyone, I’ve been a busy little beaver trying to get stock made for my market stalls and I thought perhaps I should share some with you all.


Some stamp sets, papers and dies I have used a retired and no longer available but you can mix and match with any papers that you have.

Let me know if any interest you and I can put them aside – or better still why not come along to one of the markets and say Hi! 

Most of these designs I have found on Pinterest – I find Pinterest a fabulous wealth of information and ideas and it’s my go-to place when I need ideas. Sometimes I get stuck in a rut with a particular stamp set so I just type in Stampin Up and the name of the stamp set and bam – there’s a huge range of ideas. Why not try it yourself sometime?

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x

Leave a Reply

