An awesome Gumtree find! 

Hi all, a quick post today as its still school holidays here…. 

I am super excited to have found this greeting card spinner stand to display all my handmade cards. I have been searching for a while but they are very expensive new, especially if you need to add in postage. I managed to source one locally on Gumtree for $40 so I am a very happy girl 😍
Now I can keep it stocked all year round. It even came with extra attachments to add even more cards! 

Please let me know if you would like to purchase any of my cards, I’m always happy to take orders. I will be showcasing some Christmas cards in the next week to help you get organised before the silly season hits us – I hate to say it but it’s not that far way!! 

Happy Stampin’

Melissa x 

Leave a Reply

