Tip of the Day

Sometimes I find I have a brand new stamp set that I am desperate to ink up but I have so many ideas running around my head I don’t know where to begin. Does this happen to you too? My simple answer is – PINTEREST

I type in the name of the stamp set and the words Stampin Up and I am never dissapointed – there are always a heap of card samples to get my creative juices flowing. Why not try it for yourself.

I have a rather large Pinterest board of saved ideas so you can always start there!

 

Happy stamping

Melissa x

 

Leave a Reply

