These are a few of my favourite things….

Are you enjoying the new catalogue? Isn’t it fantastic? So much inspiration and lovely goodies.

Wow, I thought it would be easy to list my top 5 items from the new catalogue but boy was I wrong! It’s way too hard to narrow it down to just 5!! It took a lot of procrastinating but I did it 🙂

1.The 2016-2018 new in colours – dapper denim, emerald envy, flirty flamingo, peekaboo peach and sweet sugarplum. These colours are really on trend  – a lovely mix that compliment our current colours and stand up well on their own too!

IMG_00222. Swirly Bird Stamp Set – page 152 – $44.00. I fell in love with this set for the swirls but I have found the more I play the more ideas I keep coming up with. There is a bit of everything in this 24 piece set which makes it so versatile and great value.141749G

3. Swirly Scribbles Thinlits – page 194 – $45.00 These dies are designed to complement the Swirly Bird Stamp Set but they are pretty awesome on their own too.141497G

4. Suite Sayings – page 104 – $50.00 wood mount $37.00 clear mount. This set first appeared in the Occasions Catalogue and has carried over into the new annual catalogue which I am so pleased about. It has a great range of sentiments for most occasions and I love the different fonts. I seem to be constantly using this set!140712G

 

5. Oh Happy Day Kit – page 6 – $61. I just love the kits Stampin Up produce and have always been a fan. This wont disappoint. It’s an all-in-one kit with a stamp set, ink, cardstock, envelopes and die cuts to make 20 unique cards. This kit makes a wonderful starter kit and a fantastic gift for a crafty friend. This kit will be available from June 14th.142725S

I think I might have to make another list as there are so many more items that I am just loving in this catalogue. I think it is my favourite catalogue ever!!

Remember that there are some great specials for the month of June only, like an awesome joining offer and extra stampin rewards (free dollars to spend) for qualifying orders. Please contact me if you need any further information.

Happy stamping

Melissa x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

