Well hello there….

A big warm hello everyone, my name is Melissa and I am an Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator in Perth, Western Australia.

I have been paper crafting for nearly 18 years now, first becoming addicted when I helped my sister make her wedding invitations (and then my own). I have always been drawn to Stampin Up and used to purchase my stamps, inks and papers direct from the US so I was thrilled when Stampin Up arrived in Australia.

It took me a while to sign up as a demonstrator though, something I still shake my head at sometimes as it’s the best thing I could have done and should have done it sooner!! Stampin Up has taken me on a wonderful journey of self discovery, I’ve made some fantastic like minded friends, and its let me work in a job that I just love every.single.day!!

I have an online shop where you can access the current catalogue and specials and shop 24/7 – http://www.melissagifford.stampinup.net.

Happy Stamping 🙂

Melissa

xo

Leave a Reply

